Our Team

Our Team

Lubbock

Bryan Scott Sales Account Executive

Office: (806) 763-9363
BScott@lamar.com

Carl Tepper Real Estate Manager

Office: (806) 763-9363
CTepper@lamar.com

Hunter Johnson Sales Account Executive

Office: (806) 763-9363
HRJohnson@lamar.com

Lindsey Stahl Office Manager

Office: (806) 763-9363
LStahl@lamar.com

Ronald Ranson Sales Account Executive

Office: (806) 763-9363
RRanson@lamar.com

Stevan Flores Sales Manager

Office: (806) 763-9363
sflores@lamar.com

Wesley Frick Graphic Design Admin

Office: (806) 763-9363
WFrick@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.