Our Team

Our Team

Lubbock

Adex Garza Graphic Design Admin

Office: (806) 763-9363
AGarza@lamar.com

Bryan Scott Sales Account Executive

Office: (806) 763-9363
BScott@lamar.com

Carl Tepper Real Estate Manager

Office: (806) 763-9363
CTepper@lamar.com

Hunter Johnson Sales Account Executive

Office: (806) 763-9363
HRJohnson@lamar.com

Ronnie Ranson Sales Account Executive

Office: (806) 763-9363
RRanson@lamar.com

Stevan Flores Assistant General Manager

Office: (806) 763-9363
sflores@lamar.com

Trevor Fields General Manager

Office: (806) 763-9363
TFields@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.