Our Team

Our Team

Transit Office

Jennifer Palmer Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (502) 426-2262
jpalmer@lamar.com

Leisje Coyle Transit General Manager

Cell: (859) 492-5493
Office: (502) 426-2262
lcoyle@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.

Billboard Office

Alisha James Sales Account Executive

Office: (859) 255-5592
ajames@lamar.com

Brittany Parker Sales Account Executive

Office: (859) 255-5592
BParker@lamar.com

Kurt Recker General Manager

Cell: (419) 969-0117
Office: (859) 255-5592
KRecker@lamar.com

Lynn Parrish Sales Account Executive

Office: (859) 255-5592
lparrish@lamar.com

Melissa Mullins Sales Account Executive

Office: (859) 255-5592
mmullins@lamar.com

Michael Gibson Sales Manager

Office: (859) 621-5870
mgibson@lamar.com

Ryan Schneider Real Estate Manager

Office: (859) 255-5592
trschneider@lamar.com

Shelby Pelfrey Sales Account Executive

Cell: (502) 316-2452
Office: (859) 255-5592
SPelfrey@lamar.com

Taber Walls Sales Account Executive

Office: (859) 255-5592
TAWalls@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.

Airport Advertising Office

Brig Newman Senior Director of Airport Division

Office: (502) 905-0210
bnewman@lamar.com

Casey Sexton Transit Territory Manager

Office: (469) 422-8185 ext. 469-422-8185
csexton@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.