Our Team

Our Team

Los Angeles Office

Chris Martin Sales Account Executive

Office: (323) 933-3222
cmartin@lamar.com

Claudia Luna Charting Specialist

Office: (323) 933-3222
CLuna@lamar.com

Cliff Graham Field Marketing Coordinator

Office: (323) 933-3222
cgraham@lamar.com

Debbie Rivas National Sales Account Manager Field

Office: (323) 933-3222
DRivas@lamar.com

Gene Anzivino Sales Account Executive

Office: (323) 933-3222
ganzivino@lamar.com

Isabel Delgado Real Estate Manager

Office: (323) 933-3222
ICDelgado@lamar.com

Jason Jones Sales Account Executive

Office: (323) 933-3222
jrjones@lamar.com

Luly Armienta Office Manager

Office: (323) 933-3222
larmienta@lamar.com

Maryruth Mau Airport National Account Manager

Office: (323) 933-3222
MMau@lamar.com

Michael Cossota Sales Manager

Office: (323) 632-7655
mcossota@lamar.com

Randy Bondar Sales Account Executive

Office: (323) 933-3222
RBondar@lamar.com

Ray Baker VP General Manager

Office: (323) 933-3222
rbaker@lamar.com

Robert Della Grotta Airport Advertising Manager

Office: (323) 933-3222
RDellaGrotta@lamar.com

Samantha Valdivia Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (323) 933-3222
SValdivia@lamar.com

Windy Alcaraz Charting Specialist

Office: (323) 933-3222
WAlcaraz@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.

Los Angeles Airport Office

Christopher Trares Airport General Manager

Office:
CTrares@lamar.com

Robert Della Grotta Airport Advertising Manager

Office: (310) 804-3850
RDellaGrotta@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.