Our Team

Our Team

Little Rock

Allison Norris Charting Specialist

Office: (501) 562-2476
anorris@lamar.com

Andre Webster Sales Account Executive

Office: (501) 562-2476
AWebster@lamar.com

Azurdee Andrade Executive Assistant

Office: (501) 562-2476
aandrade@lamar.com

Christy Hall Sales Account Executive

Cell: (501) 772-4910
Office: (501) 562-2476
chall@lamar.com

Colleen Baird Sales Account Executive

Office: (501) 562-2476
CBaird@lamar.com

Greg Criner Real Estate Manager Sr

Office: (501) 562-2476
gcriner@lamar.com

Jack Lankford Sales Account Executive

Office: (501) 590-4145 ext. 131
jlankford@lamar.com

Jennifer Sperry Sales Account Executive

Cell: (501) 772-4909
Office: (501) 562-2476
jsperry@lamar.com

Jon Collins Graphic Design Admin Sr

Office: (501) 562-2476
joncollins@lamar.com

Josh Patterson Sales Account Executive

Office: (501) 562-2476
JPatterson@lamar.com

Lisa Rust Office Manager

Office: (501) 562-2476
lfulmer@lamar.com

Olivia Shaffer Campaign Coordinator

Office: (501) 562-2476
OShaffer@lamar.com

Regina Pitts Sales Account Executive

Office: (501) 562-2476
RPitts@lamar.com

Sam Cooper Sales Manager

Cell: (501) 412-7767
Office: (501) 562-2476
scooper@lamar.com

Thomas Gibbens Territory Manager

Office: (501) 562-2476 ext. 128
tgibbens@lamar.com

Tim Covey Operations Manager

Office: (501) 562-2476
tcovey@lamar.com

Wesley Tackett Sales Manager

Office: (501) 562-2476
wtackett@lamar.com

Zach Casto Sales Account Executive

Office: (501) 562-2476
ZCasto@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.