Our Team

Our Team

Lexington

Allie Hoskins Sales Account Executive

Office: (502) 542-1392
AHoskins@lamar.com

Christina Dickinson Sales Account Executive

Office: (888) 526-2799
CDickinson@lamar.com

KaRon Grimes Administrative Specialist

Office: (888) 526-2799
KGrimes@lamar.com

Kurt Recker VP General Manager

Cell: (419) 969-0117
Office: (888) 526-2799
KRecker@lamar.com

Louis Coleman Market Manager

Office: (888) 526-2799
LColeman@lamar.com

Melissa Mullins Senior Sales Account Executive

Office: (859) 519-5159
mmullins@lamar.com

Michael Gibson Sales Manager

Office: (859) 621-5870
mgibson@lamar.com

Ryan Schneider Real Estate Manager

Office: (888) 526-2799
trschneider@lamar.com

Shelby Pelfrey Sales Account Executive

Office: (859) 377-2873
SPelfrey@lamar.com

Skye Hagstrom Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (888) 526-2799
SHagstrom@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.