Our Team

Our Team

Laughlin-Bullhead

Arric Self Charting & Sales Admin Coordinator

Office: (928) 754-1601
ASelf@lamar.com

Brian Snyder Operations Manager

Office: (928) 754-1601
brsnyder@lamar.com

Christina Butler VP General Manager

Office: (928) 754-1601 ext. 23
clbutler@lamar.com

Denise Cornell Sales Manager

Cell: (928) 542-6375
Office: (928) 754-1601
dcornell@lamar.com

Jaye Tilley Real Estate Manager

Cell: (928) 201-6107
Office: (928) 754-1601
JTilley@lamar.com

Kristen Gebow Office Manager

Office: (928) 754-1601 ext. 21
kgebow@lamar.com

Michelle Dotson Sales Account Executive

Office: (928) 754-1601
MDotson@lamar.com

Shaan Sandhu Sales Account Executive

Office: (928) 754-1601
SSandhu@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.