Our Team

Our Team

Lancaster, CA

Amanda Petryshyn Sales Account Executive

Office: (661) 948-0721
APetryshyn@lamar.com

Bruce Haney, Jr Sales Account Executive

Office: (661) 948-0721
BHaney@lamar.com

Chantal Bennett Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (661) 948-0721
CBennett@lamar.com

Chris Price Market Manager

Office: (661) 948-0721
cprice@lamar.com

Erika Montes Office Manager

Office: (661) 948-0721
EMontes@lamar.com

Heather Roberts Real Estate Manager

Office: (661) 948-0721
hroberts@lamar.com

Jamie Brayton Sales Account Executive

Office: (661) 948-0721
JBrayton@lamar.com

Jim Moran General Manager

Office: (661) 948-0721
jmoran@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.