Our Team

Our Team

Tampa Billboard Office

Amanda Eberle Sales Account Executive

Office: (863) 686-3159
AEberle@lamar.com

Amy Johnson Sales Account Executive

Cell: (863) 698-6926
Office: (863) 698-6926
ajohnson@lamar.com

Bobbi Streetman Sales Account Executive

Cell: (772) 633-4953
Office: (863) 686-3159
bstreetman@lamar.com

Catherine Hall Sales Account Executive

Cell: (863) 698-6934
Office: (863) 686-3159 ext. 111
cahall@lamar.com

Heather Spisak-Tomich Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (863) 686-3159
HSpisakTomich@lamar.com

Javier Serfilippo Sales Manager

Cell: (928) 234-5635
Office: (863) 686-3159
JSerfilippo@lamar.com

Jeannie La Costa Sales Account Executive

Office: (863) 686-3159
JLaCosta@lamar.com

Jim Maskas VP General Manager

Office: (863) 686-3159
jmaskas@lamar.com

Justine Harper Office Manager/Digital Charting Manager

Office: (863) 686-3159
JHarper@lamar.com

Maureen Miller Administrative Assistant

Office: (863) 686-3159
MTMiller@lamar.com

Rich Behrle Real Estate Manager Sr

Office: (863) 686-3159
RBehrle@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.

Tampa Transit Office

Leisje Coyle Transit General Manager

Cell: (859) 492-5493
Office: (502) 426-2262
lcoyle@lamar.com

Maria Starnes Director of Transit Development

Office:
MStarnes@lamar.com

Wendy Lang Transit Market Manager

Office:
WLang@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.

Tampa Airport Office

Brig Newman Senior Director of Airport Division

Office:
bnewman@lamar.com

Jeff Coxen Airport Advertising Manager

Office: (813) 580-0035
JCoxen@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.