Our Team

Our Team

Tampa Billboard Office

Abigail Morgan Administrative Specialist

Office: (863) 686-3159
AMorgan@lamar.com

Amanda Eberle Sales Account Executive

Office: (863) 686-3159
AEberle@lamar.com

Amy Johnson Sales Account Executive

Cell: (863) 698-6926
Office: (863) 698-6926
ajohnson@lamar.com

Bobbi Streetman Sales Account Executive

Cell: (772) 633-4953
Office: (863) 686-3159
bstreetman@lamar.com

Ellie Massaro Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (863) 686-3159
EMassaro@lamar.com

Javier Serfilippo Sales Manager

Cell: (928) 234-5635
Office: (863) 686-3159
JSerfilippo@lamar.com

Jeannie La Costa Sales Account Executive

Office: (863) 686-3159
JLaCosta@lamar.com

Jeri Bayles Real Estate Manager

Office: (225) 831-6267 ext. 6267
JBayles@lamar.com

Jim Maskas VP General Manager

Office: (863) 686-3159
jmaskas@lamar.com

Justine Harper Office Manager/Digital Charting Manager

Office: (863) 686-3159
JHarper@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.

Tampa Transit Office

Leisje Coyle Transit General Manager

Cell: (859) 492-5493
Office: (502) 426-2262
lcoyle@lamar.com

Maria Starnes Director of Transit Development

Office:
MStarnes@lamar.com

Wendy Lang Transit Market Manager

Office:
WLang@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.

Tampa Airport Office

Brig Newman VP Senior Director of Airport Division

Office:
bnewman@lamar.com

Genie Hall Airport Advertising Manager

Office: (813) 391-1835
EHall@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.