Our Team

Our Team

Lake Charles-Southwest Louisiana

Dalton Hinton Sales Account Executive

Office: (337) 439-9413
DHinton@lamar.com

Joe Marcantel Real Estate Manager

Office: (337) 439-9413
jmarcantel@lamar.com

Kaylen Peters Sales Coordinator

Office: (337) 439-9413
KFPeters@lamar.com

Leslie LeDoux Sales Account Executive

Cell: (337) 526-1199
Office: (337) 439-9413
lledoux@lamar.com

Lisa Zimmermann Sales Manager

Office: (337) 526-2239
lzimmermann@lamar.com

Melonie Farber Charting Specialist

Office: (337) 439-9413
MFarber@lamar.com

Rusty Sullivan General Manager

Office: (337) 439-9413
rsullivan@lamar.com

TRACI GUIDROZ Office Manager

Office: (337) 439-9413
tguidroz@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.