Our Team

Our Team

Lafayette

Alison Landry Sales Account Executive

Office: (337) 233-7220
alandry@lamar.com

Chris Dartez Sales Manager

Office: (337) 233-7220 ext. 105
cdartez@lamar.com

Craig Burkhalter Sales Account Executive

Office: (337) 233-7220
cburkhalter@lamar.com

Elle Minvielle Sales Account Executive

Office: (337) 233-7220
eminvielle@lamar.com

John Gilpin Real Estate Manager

Office: (337) 233-7220
JGilpin@lamar.com

Lane Parker General Manager

Office: (337) 233-7220 ext. 101
lparker@lamar.com

Patrice Trahan Office Manager

Office: (337) 233-7220
ptrahan@lamar.com

Patrick Whetsell Sales Account Executive

Office: (337) 233-7220
PWhetsell@lamar.com

Tracie Steinmetz Graphic Design Admin

Office: (337) 233-7220
tsteinmetz@lamar.com

Victoria Stoma Sales Account Executive

Office: (337) 233-7220
VStoma@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.