Our Team

Our Team

Kansas City

Bob Fessler Territory Manager

Office: (816) 924-5900
bfessler@lamar.com

Brian Henry Graphic Designer Sr

Cell: (913) 207-0596
Office: (816) 924-5900
brianhenry@lamar.com

Christine Arns Sales Account Executive

Office: (816) 916-2941
CArns@lamar.com

David Odegard Sales Account Executive

Cell: (913) 208-9986
Office: (816) 924-5900
dodegard@lamar.com

Elizabeth Hamm Real Estate Manager Sr

Office: (913) 208-9982 ext. 23
ehamm@lamar.com

Elizabeth Olivarez Sales Account Executive

Office: (913) 208-9838
eolivarez@lamar.com

Janet Anderson Office Manager

Office: (816) 924-5900 ext. 111
JLAnderson@lamar.com

Lynette Galvan Sales Manager

Cell: (816) 398-9850
Office: (816) 924-5900
LGalvan@lamar.com

Megan Scardino Charting Specialist

Office: (816) 924-5900
MScardino@lamar.com

Michelle Blakeney Operations Administrative Assistant

Office: (816) 924-5900
MBlakeney@lamar.com

Stephen Agbaji Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (816) 924-5900
sagbaji@lamar.com

Tanner Sparks Inside Sales Representative

Office: (816) 924-5900
TLSparks@lamar.com

Tom Irlbeck Sales Account Executive

Cell: (913) 207-0592
Office: (816) 924-5900
tirlbeck@lamar.com

Tracy Holmes Sales Account Executive

Office: (816) 924-5900
THolmes@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.