Our Team

Our Team

Indianapolis Billboard Office

Adrian Adams Senior Sales Account Executive

Office: (317) 484-0396
aadams@lamar.com

Jason Graham VP General Manager

Office: (317) 484-0396
JGraham@lamar.com

Jeff Spice Real Estate Manager

Office: (317) 484-0396
jspice@lamar.com

John Sitarski Sales Account Executive

Office: (317) 484-0396
JSitarski@lamar.com

Kimberly Buchanan Real Estate Manager

Office: (317) 484-0396
KBuchanan@lamar.com

Krista Nott Assistant General Manager

Office: (317) 484-0396
knott@lamar.com

Libbi Bovin Airport Advertising Manager

Office: (317) 484-0396
LBovin@lamar.com

Marcus Stevens Sales Account Executive

Office: (317) 484-0396
MEStevens@lamar.com

Marianne McCalip Real Estate Representative

Office: (317) 484-0396
MMcCalip@lamar.com

Matt Griese Sales Account Executive

Office: (317) 484-0396
MGriese@lamar.com

Michael Schwab Graphic Designer Sr

Office: (317) 484-0396
mschwab@lamar.com

Michelle Webster Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (317) 484-0396
MLWebster@lamar.com

Nicole Ramey Charting Specialist

Office: (317) 484-0396
NRamey@lamar.com

Pam Stedman Senior Sales Account Executive

Office: (317) 484-0396
pstedman@lamar.com

Sandra Archer Office Manager

Office: (317) 484-0396
sarcher@lamar.com

Thomas Hill Sales Account Executive

Office: (812) 208-1239
thill@lamar.com

Victor Bond Account Executive

Office: (317) 484-0396
VBond@lamar.com

Von Fowler National Sales Account Manager Field

Office: (317) 484-0396
vfowler@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.

Indianapolis Airport Office

Brig Newman Senior Director of Airport Division

Office:
bnewman@lamar.com

Libbi Bovin Airport Advertising Manager

Office:
LBovin@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.