Our Team

Our Team

Indianapolis Office

Adrian Adams Sales Account Executive

Office: (317) 484-0396
aadams@lamar.com

Beth Iversen Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (317) 484-0396
biversen@lamar.com

Charity Peter Campaign Coordinator

Office: (317) 484-0396
CPeter@lamar.com

Gene Konradi Sales Account Executive

Office: (317) 484-0396
GKonradi@lamar.com

Jason Graham General Manager

Office: (317) 484-0396
JGraham@lamar.com

John Sitarski Sales Account Executive

Office: (317) 484-0396
JSitarski@lamar.com

Kimberly Buchanan Real Estate Representative

Office: (317) 484-0396
KBuchanan@lamar.com

Krista Nott Sales Manager

Office: (317) 484-0396
knott@lamar.com

Marcus Stevens Sales Account Executive

Office: (317) 484-0396
MEStevens@lamar.com

Matt Griese Sales Account Executive

Office: (317) 484-0396
MGriese@lamar.com

Michael Schwab Graphic Designer Sr

Office: (317) 484-0396
mschwab@lamar.com

Nicole Ramey Administrative Specialist

Office: (317) 484-0396
NRamey@lamar.com

Pam Stedman Sales Account Executive

Office: (317) 484-0396
pstedman@lamar.com

Sandra Archer Office Manager

Office: (317) 484-0396
sarcher@lamar.com

THOMAS HILL Sales Account Executive

Office: (812) 208-1239
thill@lamar.com

Thomas Pitz Sales Account Executive

Office: (317) 484-0396
TPitz@lamar.com

Victor Bond Account Executive

Office: (317) 484-0396
VBond@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.