Our Team

Our Team

Hammond-Northshore

Charita Hatcher Sales Account Executive

Cell: (985) 981-0693
Office: (985) 542-4237
CHatcher@lamar.com

Jennifer Ridgel Office Manager

Office: (985) 542-4237
JRidgel@lamar.com

John Roberts Sales Account Executive

Office: (985) 542-4237
JTRoberts@lamar.com

Lance Kern General Manager

Office: (985) 542-4237
lkern@lamar.com

Laurie Shafer Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (985) 542-4237
LShafer@lamar.com

Melissa Bryan Real Estate Manager

Office: (985) 542-4237
mbryan@lamar.com

Morgan Seale Sales Account Executive

Cell: (985) 320-9784
Office: (985) 542-4237
mseale@lamar.com

Tommy Vadell Sales Manager

Cell: (504) 606-4606
Office: (504) 518-5478
tvadell@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.