Our Team

Our Team

Green Bay

Barry Wolf Sales Account Executive

Office: (920) 347-1768
BWolf@lamar.com

Blayne Belter Graphic Designer Sr

Office: (920) 347-1776
bbelter@lamar.com

Brandon Meads Sales Account Executive

Office: (920) 347-3490
BMeads@lamar.com

Don Snyder VP General Manager

Office: (920) 347-3490
dsnyder@lamar.com

Jeffrey Woulf Sales Account Executive

Office: (920) 347-1764
jwoulf@lamar.com

John Hurd Sales Account Executive

Office: (920) 347-1766
jhurd@lamar.com

Julie Lenarduzzi Sales Account Executive

Office: (920) 347-1779
jlenarduzzi@lamar.com

Justin Krizenesky Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (920) 347-3490
JKrizenesky@lamar.com

Kim Figlinski Sales Manager

Office: (920) 347-1773
kfiglinski@lamar.com

Liz Grzesk Sales Account Executive

Office: (920) 347-1772
lgrzesk@lamar.com

Michael Novak Sales Account Executive

Office: (920) 347-1770
MNovak@lamar.com

Renee St Laurent Real Estate Manager

Office: (920) 347-3490
rstlaurent@lamar.com

Serina DeMoe Sales Account Executive

Office: (920) 425-5222
SDeMoe@lamar.com

Susan Rosner Office Manager

Office: (920) 347-1777
srosner@lamar.com

Tina Pearcey Charting Specialist

Office: (920) 347-3490
TPearcey@lamar.com

Trevor Bowman Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (920) 347-3490
TBowman@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.

Green Bay Airport Office

Brig Newman VP Senior Director of Airport Division

Office: (716) 276-8411
bnewman@lamar.com

Mark Gacek Airport Advertising Manager

Cell: (716) 863-8464
Office: (716) 852-5791 ext. 113
MGacek@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.