Our Team

Our Team

Green Bay

Barry Wolf Sales Account Executive

Office: (920) 347-3490
BWolf@lamar.com

Blayne Belter Graphic Designer Sr

Office: (920) 347-3490
bbelter@lamar.com

Don Snyder General Manager

Office: (920) 347-3490
dsnyder@lamar.com

Jeffrey Woulf Sales Account Executive

Office: (920) 347-3490
jwoulf@lamar.com

John Hurd Sales Account Executive

Office: (920) 347-3490
jhurd@lamar.com

Julie Lenarduzzi Sales Account Executive

Office: (920) 347-3490
jlenarduzzi@lamar.com

Kim Figlinski Sales Manager

Office: (920) 347-3490
kfiglinski@lamar.com

Liz Grzesk Sales Account Executive

Office: (920) 347-3490
lgrzesk@lamar.com

Mackenzie Francour Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (920) 347-3490
MFrancour@lamar.com

Michael Novak Sales Account Executive

Office: (920) 347-3490
MNovak@lamar.com

Michelle Wenninger Sales Account Executive

Office: (920) 347-3490
MWenninger@lamar.com

Renee St Laurent Real Estate Manager

Office: (920) 347-3490
rstlaurent@lamar.com

Serina DeMoe Sales Account Executive

Office: (920) 347-3490
SDeMoe@lamar.com

Susan Rosner Office Manager

Office: (920) 347-3490
srosner@lamar.com

Tina Pearcey Charting Specialist

Office: (920) 347-3490
TPearcey@lamar.com

Trevor Bowman Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (920) 347-3490
TBowman@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.