Our Team

Our Team

Transit Office

Brad Staten Transit General Manager

Office: (559) 224-2291
BStaten@lamar.com

Danielle Kludjian Transit Administrative & Billing Coord

Office: (559) 224-2291
DKludjian@lamar.com

Eleni Bourdaniotis Transit Office Manager

Office: (559) 224-2291
EBourdaniotis@lamar.com

Larry Loucks Transit Market Manager

Office: (559) 224-2291
lloucks@lamar.com

Maria Starnes Director of Transit Development

Office: (559) 224-2291
MStarnes@lamar.com

Nancy Bluhm Charting Specialist

Office: (559) 224-2291
NBluhm@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.

Billboard Office

Anthony Meeks Real Estate Manager

Office: (661) 588-6535
ameeks@lamar.com

Daniel Wolfe Sales Account Executive

Office: (559) 584-5399
dwolfe@lamar.com

Elizabeth Smith Sales Account Executive

Office: (661) 588-6535
esmith@lamar.com

Emily Nathan Charting Specialist

Office: (661) 588-6535
enathan@lamar.com

Jeff Berry General Manager

Office: (661) 333-9768 ext. 16
jwberry@lamar.com

Mark Craig Sales Manager

Office: (661) 588-6535
mcraig@lamar.com

PHYLLIS SANCHEZ Office Manager

Office: (661) 331-7946 ext. 12
psanchez@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.