Our Team

Our Team

Fort Smith

Adam Samuels Real Estate Manager

Office: (479) 782-8885
ASamuels@lamar.com

Andy Dulaney Operations Manager

Office: (479) 782-8885
adulaney@lamar.com

Brent McCord Sales Account Executive

Office: (479) 782-8885
bmccord@lamar.com

Elizabeth Cumbie Campaign Coordinator

Office: (479) 782-8885
ECumbie@lamar.com

Heather Honey Office Manager

Office: (479) 782-8885
hhoney@lamar.com

Kyle Hale Graphic Design Admin

Office: (479) 782-8885
khale@lamar.com

Lacey Nast Sales Account Executive

Office: (479) 782-8885
lnast@lamar.com

Rebecca Jensen Graphic Designer Sr

Office: (479) 782-8885
RLJensen@lamar.com

Steve Jackson Sales Manager

Office: (479) 782-8885
sjackson@lamar.com

Tiffany Case Sales Account Executive

Office: (479) 782-8885
tcase@lamar.com

Whit Weeks General Manager

Office: (479) 782-8885
WWeeks@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.