Our Team

Our Team

Eugene Billboard Office

Brianna Burchfield Office Manager

Office: (541) 461-1192
BBurchfield@lamar.com

John Fitzmaurice Real Estate Manager Sr

Office: (541) 461-0972
jfitzmaurice@lamar.com

Kyle Hughes Transit Market Manager

Office: (541) 461-0972
KHughes@lamar.com

Richard Smith General Manager

Cell: (503) 507-7049
Office: (541) 521-6651
rvsmith@lamar.com

Ward Farrell Sales Account Executive

Cell: (971) 241-5889
Office: (541) 461-2009
WFarrell@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.

Eugene Transit Office

Brad Smith Director of Transit Sales

Office: (520) 618-5337
bradsmith@lamar.com

Eleni Bourdaniotis Transit Sales Specialist Field

Office:
EBourdaniotis@lamar.com

Neal Gatherum Transit General Manager

Cell: (801) 635-5393
Office:
ngatherum@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.