Our Team

Our Team

Eugene Billboard Office

Brianna Burchfield Office Manager

Office: (541) 461-1192
BBurchfield@lamar.com

Genna Neal Sales Coordinator

Office: (541) 461-0972
GNeal@lamar.com

John Fitzmaurice Real Estate Manager Sr

Office: (541) 461-0972
jfitzmaurice@lamar.com

RICHARD SMITH General Manager

Cell: (503) 507-7049
Office: (541) 521-6651
rvsmith@lamar.com

Ward Farrell Sales Account Executive

Cell: (971) 241-5889
Office: (541) 461-2009
WFarrell@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.

Eugene Transit Office

Andrea Sweet Regional Transit Coordinator

Office: (541) 686-8400 ext. 209
asweet@lamar.com

Bryan Anderson Transit Market Manager

Office: (541) 686-8400
BAnderson@lamar.com

Casey Sexton Transit Territory Manager

Office: (469) 422-8185 ext. 469-422-8185
csexton@lamar.com

Cindy Blood Director of Transit Business Affairs

Office: (541) 686-8400 ext. 202
cblood@lamar.com

Clarissa Eaton Regional Transit Coordinator

Office: (541) 686-8400
ceaton@lamar.com

Janet Cowan Regional Transit Coordinator Sr

Office: (541) 686-8400 ext. 206
jcowan@lamar.com

Maria Starnes Director of Transit Development

Office: (541) 686-8400
MStarnes@lamar.com

Michelle Metz Transit Office Manager

Office: (503) 223-9796
MMETZ@LAMAR.COM

Ted Mann Transit General Manager

Office: (503) 223-9796
tmann@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.