Our Team

Our Team

Erie

Allie Bruno Charting Specialist

Office: (814) 454-6435
ABruno@lamar.com

Chris Ferrare Office Manager

Office: (800) 526-2715
cferrare@lamar.com

Colleen Helsley Sales Account Executive

Office: (814) 454-6435
chelsley@lamar.com

Dave Marczak Real Estate Manager

Office: (814) 882-4728
dmarczak@lamar.com

Jen Adams Sales Account Executive

Office: (814) 454-6435
jeadams@lamar.com

Juanita Hurlburt Sales Account Executive

Cell: (716) 499-8642
Office: (814) 454-6435
jhurlburt@lamar.com

Justine Cole Sales Account Executive

Office: (814) 454-6435
JCole@lamar.com

Lauren Coletta Sales Account Executive

Cell: (814) 392-5640
Office: (814) 454-6435
LColetta@lamar.com

Mark Mandrake Sales Manager

Cell: (814) 490-5516
Office: (814) 454-6435
mmandrake@lamar.com

Matt Texter Graphic Design Admin Sr

Office: (814) 969-5159
mtexter@lamar.com

Michele Haener Sales Account Executive

Cell: (814) 490-5485
Office: (814) 454-6435
mhaener@lamar.com

Tim Palochak General Manager

Office: (814) 454-6435 ext. 286
tpalochak@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.