Our Team

Our Team

Eastern North Carolina

Alex Peterson Sales Account Executive

Cell: (910) 874-4580
Office: (910) 862-2018
APeterson@lamar.com

Beverly Kinlaw Office Manager

Office: (910) 862-2018
BKinlaw@lamar.com

Brenda St Pierre Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (910) 862-2018
BStPierre@lamar.com

Candace Johnson Sales Account Executive

Cell: (910) 620-4121
Office: (910) 862-2018
CGJohnson@lamar.com

Cynthia Barbour Sales Account Executive

Office: (910) 862-2018
CBarbour@lamar.com

Cynthia Roupe Graphic Designer Sr

Office: (910) 862-2018
croupe@lamar.com

David McLamb Operations Manager

Cell: (910) 733-8042
Office: (910) 862-2018
damclamb@lamar.com

Doug Noble Sales Manager

Cell: (910) 233-8439
Office: (910) 862-2018
dnoble@lamar.com

Erin Smith Charting Specialist

Office: (910) 862-2018
EASmith@lamar.com

Jeffrey Pohl Graphic Designer Sr

Office: (910) 862-2018
JPohl@lamar.com

Kendra Lewis Sales Account Executive

Cell: (910) 620-4600
Office: (910) 862-2018
KLewis@lamar.com

Lee Cole Real Estate Manager

Office: (910) 862-2018
LACole@lamar.com

Mark Stocks General Manager

Cell: (843) 455-6686
Office: (888) 862-5566
mstocks@lamar.com

Michael Russell Sales Account Executive

Cell: (910) 520-6161
Office: (910) 862-2018
MRussell@lamar.com

Rhonda Foy Sales Account Executive

Cell: (919) 738-7797
Office: (910) 862-2018
RFoy@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.