Our Team

Our Team

Duluth-Superior

BENJAMIN BLAIS Sales Account Executive

Office: (218) 428-0877
bblais@lamar.com

Brian Swanson Real Estate Manager

Office: (218) 628-2301
BSwanson@lamar.com

Matthew Harrold General Manager

Office: (218) 628-2301
mharrold@lamar.com

Meredith Noreen Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (218) 628-2301
MNoreen@lamar.com

Rob Shamblott Sales Account Executive

Office: (218) 628-2301
RShamblott@lamar.com

SHANNON RYAN Sales Account Executive

Office: (218) 269-7075
sryan@lamar.com

Terry Olson Sales Account Executive

Office: (218) 628-2301
TAOlson@lamar.com

Walt Hackensmith Graphic Designer Sr

Office: (218) 628-2301
whackensmith@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.