Our Team

Our Team

Dubuque

Angie Thorngren Real Estate Manager

Cell: (563) 349-3864
Office: (563) 845-7759 ext. 221
athorngren@lamar.com

Ann Tressel Sales Manager

Office: (563) 556-4141
atressel@lamar.com

Brian Ehlers Operations Manager

Cell: (309) 314-2841
Office: (563) 845-7934 ext. 205
BREhlers@lamar.com

Greg Burgmeier Sr. Sales Account Executive

Cell: (563) 580-9590
Office: (563) 556-4141
gburgmeier@lamar.com

JAMES SCHUMACHER General Manager

Office: (563) 845-7736 ext. 202
jschumacher@lamar.com

John Hingtgen Sr. Sales Account Executive

Cell: (563) 580-9588
Office: (563) 845-7795 ext. 216
jhingtgen@lamar.com

Justin Adams Sr. Sales Account Executive

Cell: (563) 542-0900
Office: (563) 845-7913 ext. 213
jadams@lamar.com

Kathryn Hendricks Graphic Designer Sr

Office: (563) 845-7936 ext. 207
khendricks@lamar.com

Lisa Brissey Charting Specialist

Office: (563) 845-7796 ext. 217
lbrissey@lamar.com

Michelle Stappert Sales Account Executive

Office: (563) 556-4141
MStappert@lamar.com

Nicole Carpenter Office Manager

Office: (563) 845-7932 ext. 203
NCarpenter@lamar.com

Tracy Harry Sales Account Executive

Office: (563) 556-4141
THarry@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.