Our Team

Our Team

Dubuque

Angie Thorngren Real Estate Manager

Cell: (563) 349-3864
Office: (563) 556-4141
athorngren@lamar.com

Ann Tressel Sales Manager

Office: (563) 556-4141
atressel@lamar.com

Brian Ehlers Operations Manager

Cell: (309) 314-2841
Office: (563) 556-4141
BREhlers@lamar.com

Greg Burgmeier Sr. Sales Account Executive

Cell: (563) 580-9590
Office: (563) 556-4141
gburgmeier@lamar.com

James Schumacher VP General Manager

Office: (563) 556-4141
jschumacher@lamar.com

John Hingtgen Sr. Sales Account Executive

Cell: (563) 580-9588
Office: (563) 556-4141
jhingtgen@lamar.com

Justin Adams Sr. Sales Account Executive

Cell: (563) 542-0900
Office: (563) 556-4141
jadams@lamar.com

Lisa Brissey Charting Specialist

Office: (563) 556-4141
lbrissey@lamar.com

Nicole Carpenter Office Manager

Office: (563) 556-4141
NCarpenter@lamar.com

Tanner Heppner Campaign Coordinator

Office: (563) 556-4141
THeppner@lamar.com

Tracy Harry Sales Account Executive

Office: (563) 556-4141
THarry@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.