Our Team

Our Team

Detroit

Alexandra Borlace Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (734) 729-6430
ABorlace@lamar.com

Amy Merithew Sales Account Executive

Office: (734) 729-6430
AMerithew@lamar.com

Bruce Stoller Sales Account Executive

Office: (734) 729-6430
BStoller@lamar.com

James Tomlinson Market Administrator

Office: (734) 729-6430
jtomlinson@lamar.com

Jennifer Plier Office Manager

Office: (734) 729-6430
jplier@lamar.com

Joseph Shopshear Real Estate Manager

Office: (734) 729-6430
jshopshear@lamar.com

Patty Hawley Sales Account Executive

Office: (734) 729-6430
phawley@lamar.com

Paul Prosser Sales Manager

Office: (734) 729-6430
pprosser@lamar.com

Richard Rickert Territory Manager

Office: (734) 729-6430
rrickert@lamar.com

Stacy McCloud Administrative Specialist

Office: (734) 729-6430
smccloud@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.