Our Team

Our Team

Denver

Adam Ruch Operations Manager

Office: (303) 280-7000
aruch@lamar.com

Beth Riggs Office Manager

Office: (970) 493-4411
briggs@lamar.com

Brent Window SVP Territory Manager

Office: (303) 280-7000
bwindow@lamar.com

Chelcee Medina Sales Account Executive

Cell: (303) 829-9855
Office: (303) 280-7000
CMedina@lamar.com

Cliff Moak Assistant General Manager

Cell: (303) 332-7549
Office: (303) 280-7000
cmoak@lamar.com

Curtis Lyons Sales Account Executive

Office: (303) 280-7000
CLyons@lamar.com

Dominique Trent Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (303) 280-7000
DTrent@lamar.com

Eric Rodriguez Assistant Operations Manager

Cell: (661) 717-0560
Office: (970) 493-4411
errodriguez@lamar.com

Jason Wieseler Charting Specialist

Office: (970) 493-4411
jwieseler@lamar.com

Lauren Yarborough Sales Account Executive

Office: (303) 280-7000
LYarborough@lamar.com

Lori Johnson Sales Account Executive

Cell: (303) 489-2762
Office: (303) 280-7000
lljohnson@lamar.com

Megan Moehle Sales Account Executive

Office: (303) 280-7000
MMoehle@lamar.com

Patricia Sherry Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (303) 280-7000
PSherry@lamar.com

Paul Zapata Sales Account Executive

Cell: (303) 883-3515
Office: (303) 280-7000
PZAPATA@LAMAR.COM

Rachael Molidor Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (303) 280-7000
RMolidor@lamar.com

Steven Cecil Market Manager

Office: (303) 280-7000
scecil@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.