Our Team

Our Team

Springfield-Decatur, IL

Anna Billingsley Account Executive

Cell: (217) 322-7078
Office: (217) 877-9036
ABillingsley@lamar.com

Brian Lange Sales Account Executive

Cell: (217) 259-2336
Office: (217) 877-9036
BLange@lamar.com

Jay Joplin Operations Manager

Cell: (217) 433-6743
Office: (217) 877-9036
jjoplin@lamar.com

Josh Hendricks Sales Account Executive

Cell: (217) 358-1353
Office: (217) 877-9036
JHendricks@lamar.com

Mike Baietto Vice President & General Manager

Cell: (217) 836-1555
Office: (217) 877-9036
MBaietto@lamar.com

Nora O'Hara Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (217) 877-9036
NOHara@lamar.com

Rebyka Watson Sales Manager

Cell: (217) 620-3653
Office: (217) 877-9036
RWatson@lamar.com

Robin Stults Sales Account Executive

Cell: (217) 416-7191
Office: (217) 877-9036
RStults@lamar.com

Roric Witts Office Manager

Office: (217) 877-9036
RWitts@lamar.com

Scott Lawson Artist/Charting Manager/Market Administrator

Office: (217) 877-9036
slawson@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.