Our Team

Our Team

Dayton

Carla Stone Senior Sales Account Executive

Office: (937) 228-9143
cstone@lamar.com

Jake Zimmerman Inside Sales Representative

Office: (937) 228-9143
JZimmerman@lamar.com

Sam Stolly Sales Account Executive

Office: (937) 228-9143
SStolly@lamar.com

Shane Slaven Operations/Real Estate Manager

Office: (937) 228-9143
SSlaven@lamar.com

Shawnna Mayhew Office Manager

Office: (937) 228-9143
SHMayhew@lamar.com

Sue Hohenbrink VP General Manager

Cell: (419) 360-0504
Office: (937) 228-9143
shohenbrink@lamar.com

Todd Lucas Senior Sales Account Executive

Office: (937) 228-9143
TLucas@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.