Our Team

Our Team

Dayton

Alison Schwartz Sales Account Executive

Office: (937) 228-9143
ASchwartz@lamar.com

Carla Stone Sales Account Executive

Office: (937) 228-9143
cstone@lamar.com

Damon Gilley Graphic Design Admin Sr

Office: (937) 228-9143
dgilley@lamar.com

Dara Phibbs Office Manager

Office: (937) 228-9143
DPhibbs@lamar.com

Jake Zimmerman Inside Sales Representative

Office: (937) 228-9143
JZimmerman@lamar.com

Owen Williamson Operations Manager

Office: (937) 228-9143
OWWILLIAMSON@lamar.com

Sue Hohenbrink General Manager

Cell: (419) 360-0504
Office: (937) 228-9143
shohenbrink@lamar.com

Tanner Hohenbrink Real Estate Representative

Office: (937) 228-9143
THohenbrink@lamar.com

Todd Lucas Sales Account Executive

Office: (937) 228-9143
TLucas@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.