Our Team

Our Team

Billboard Office

Amber Broyles Assistant General Manager

Office: (817) 640-7572
abroyles@lamar.com

Angela Hernandez Charting Specialist

Office: (817) 640-7555
dallas@lamar.com

Blanca Vela Regional Assistant

Office: (956) 459-1849
bvela@lamar.com

Breanna Plunkett Sales Account Executive

Office: (817) 640-7555
BJPlunkett@lamar.com

Cade Marriot Sales Account Executive

Office: (817) 640-7555
CMarriot@lamar.com

Clay Lattier Sales Account Executive

Office: (817) 640-7555
CLattier@lamar.com

Daniel Biedrzycki Operations Manager

Cell: (817) 401-9111
Office: (817) 640-7555
dbiedrzycki@lamar.com

Debbie Jones Administrative Specialist

Office: (817) 640-7555
djjones@lamar.com

Don Riley EVP Regional Manager

Office: (956) 459-1849
driley@lamar.com

Elizabeth Jaring Graphic Designer Sr

Office: (817) 640-7555
EJaring@lamar.com

Greg Duval Transit & Airport Sales Dev't Specialist

Office: (817) 640-7555
gduval@lamar.com

Heather Estrada Real Estate Administrator

Office: (817) 640-7555
HEstrada@lamar.com

Jamie Fransen AVP & Regional Director of FP&A

Office: (817) 640-7555
JFransen@lamar.com

Jeffrey Shelton Regional Real Estate Manager

Office: (337) 322-3344
jshelton@lamar.com

Jody Ewing Sales Account Executive

Cell: (806) 535-0417
Office: (817) 640-7555
jewing@lamar.com

Kylie Wright Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (817) 640-7555
KYWright@lamar.com

Nancy Ward Sales Specialist Field

Office: (817) 640-7555
NJWard@lamar.com

Rick Jensen VP General Manager

Office: (214) 202-4650
rjensen@lamar.com

Robert Whistler Graphic Designer

Office: (817) 640-7555
RWhistler@lamar.com

Sherri Keating Business Manager

Office: (817) 640-7555
skeating@lamar.com

Staci Schofield Sales Account Executive

Cell: (325) 665-5352
Office: (817) 640-7555
SSchofield@lamar.com

Taylor Scribner Real Estate Manager

Office: (817) 640-7555
TScribner@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.

Airport Advertising Office

Brig Newman VP Senior Director of Airport Division

Office: (214) 669-3809
bnewman@lamar.com

Casey Sexton President of Lamar Transit

Office: (469) 422-8185 ext. 469-422-8185
csexton@lamar.com

Greg Duval Transit & Airport Sales Dev't Specialist

Office: (214) 669-3809
gduval@lamar.com

Jen Hill Director of Transit Development

Office: (214) 669-3809
JDHill@lamar.com

Kelly Collins Market Manager

Office: (214) 669-3809
kncollins@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.