Our Team

Our Team

Billboard Office

Amber Broyles Sales Manager

Office: (817) 640-7572
abroyles@lamar.com

Angela Hernandez Administrative Specialist

Office: (817) 640-7555
dallas@lamar.com

Blanca Vela Regional Assistant

Office: (956) 459-1849
bvela@lamar.com

Breanna Plunkett Sales Account Executive

Office: (817) 640-7555
BJPlunkett@lamar.com

Clay Lattier Sales Account Executive

Office: (817) 640-7555
CLattier@lamar.com

Daniel Biedrzycki Operations Manager

Cell: (817) 401-9111
Office: (817) 640-7555
dbiedrzycki@lamar.com

Debbie Jones Administrative Specialist

Office: (817) 640-7555
djjones@lamar.com

Don Riley Regional Manager

Office: (817) 640-7555
driley@lamar.com

Elizabeth Jaring Graphic Designer Sr

Office: (817) 640-7555
EJaring@lamar.com

Emily Sperier Sales Coordinator

Office: (817) 640-7555
dallas@lamar.com

Jamie Fransen Area Real Estate Manager

Office: (817) 640-7555
JFransen@lamar.com

JEFFREY SHELTON Real Estate Manager

Office: (337) 322-3344
jshelton@lamar.com

JODY EWING Sales Account Executive

Cell: (806) 535-0417
Office: (817) 640-7555
jewing@lamar.com

RICK JENSEN General Manager

Office: (214) 202-4650
rjensen@lamar.com

Robert Whistler Graphic Designer

Office: (817) 640-7555
RWhistler@lamar.com

Shawn Teegardin Sales Account Executive

Office: (817) 640-7555
STeegardin@lamar.com

SHERRI KEATING Business Manager

Office: (817) 640-7555
skeating@lamar.com

Staci Schofield Sales Account Executive

Cell: (325) 665-5352
Office: (817) 640-7555
SSchofield@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.

Airport Advertising Office

Brig Newman Senior Director of Airport Division

Office: (214) 669-3809
bnewman@lamar.com

Casey Sexton Transit Territory Manager

Office: (469) 422-8185 ext. 469-422-8185
csexton@lamar.com

Chen Chen Transit & Airport Financial Analyst

Office: (214) 669-3809
ChenChen@lamar.com

Jen Hill Director of Transit Development

Office: (214) 669-3809
JDHill@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.