Our Team

Our Team

Corinth, MS

Ben Albarracin Sales Manager/Real Estate Manager

Cell: (662) 415-1803
Office: (662) 286-5523
balbarracin@lamar.com

Carrie Ledbetter Senior Sales Account Executive

Cell: (662) 902-6040
Office: (662) 286-5523
cledbetter@lamar.com

Mary Tudor Senior Sales Account Executive

Office: (662) 401-3755
mtudor@lamar.com

Meridith Enis Senior Sales Account Executive

Cell: (662) 415-8212
Office: (662) 286-5523
MEnis@lamar.com

Michael McFall VP General Manager

Cell: (662) 415-1885
Office: (662) 286-5523
mmcfall@lamar.com

Nikkie Brumley Administrative Specialist

Office: (662) 286-5523
NBrumley@lamar.com

Rudy Caldwell Senior Sales Account Executive

Cell: (662) 213-6191
Office: (662) 286-5523
RCaldwell@lamar.com

Trika Smith Office Manager

Office: (662) 286-5523
TrikaSmith@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.