Our Team

Our Team

Colorado Springs Office

Adam Sanchez Sales Account Executive

Office: (719) 309-3022
asanchez@lamar.com

Caitlin Regan Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Cell: (860) 798-0045
Office: (719) 309-3030
cregan@lamar.com

Courtney Fischer Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (719) 473-4747
CFischer@lamar.com

Jamaica Loftis Transit Sales Account Executive

Cell: (719) 271-8070
Office: (719) 309-3028
jloftis@lamar.com

James Pilkington Sales Manager

Cell: (920) 737-5784
Office: (719) 309-3026
jpilkington@lamar.com

Katie Bochat Charting Specialist

Office: (719) 473-4747
kbochat@lamar.com

Pete Tonsits Sales Account Executive

Cell: (719) 649-0901
Office: (719) 309-3027
ptonsits@lamar.com

Tara Winterfeld Office Manager

Office: (719) 309-3023
twinterfeld@lamar.com

Trevin Wecks General Manager

Cell: (719) 466-0122
Office: (719) 309-3033
twecks@lamar.com

Trish Knaus Sales Account Executive

Cell: (719) 963-6145
Office: (719) 309-3029
tknaus@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.