Our Team

Our Team

Cleveland Billboard Office

Amy Rainey Sales Account Executive

Office: (330) 752-8944 ext. 3844
ARainey@lamar.com

Anthony Tomasone Sales Account Executive

Office: (216) 912-0878 ext. 3875
ATomasone@lamar.com

Ashley Brillhart Sales Account Executive

Office: (330) 752-8945 ext. 3845
ABrillhart@lamar.com

Dave Dierker Sales Account Executive

Office: (216) 912-0861 ext. 3861
DDierker@lamar.com

David Base Photographer

Office: (216) 676-4321
DBase@lamar.com

Donald Ondecker Charting Specialist

Office: (216) 676-4321
DOndecker@lamar.com

James Hoagland Graphic Designer Sr

Office: (216) 676-4321
JHoagland@lamar.com

Jennifer Balish Real Estate Manager

Office: (216) 912-0887
JBalish@lamar.com

John Klein Charting Specialist

Office: (216) 676-4321
JKlein@lamar.com

Marc DeMarco Graphic Designer Sr

Office: (216) 676-4321
MDeMarco@lamar.com

Maria Horvath Real Estate Administrator

Office: (216) 676-4321
MHorvath@lamar.com

Mario Mellino National Sales Account Manager

Office: (216) 912-0874
mmellino@lamar.com

Megan Waite Sales Manager

Office: (330) 752-8940
mwaite@lamar.com

Michael Dennison Sales Account Executive

Office: (216) 912-0871 ext. 3871
MDennison@lamar.com

Nicole Goss Administrative Specialist

Office: (216) 676-4321
NGoss@lamar.com

Sam Oprzadek Administrative Specialist

Office: (216) 676-4321
SOprzadek@lamar.com

Sara Fondran Sales Account Executive

Office: (216) 912-0863 ext. 3863
SFondran@lamar.com

Scott Best Sales Manager

Office: (216) 912-0866
sbest@lamar.com

Shannon Stewart Charting Specialist

Office: (216) 676-4321
SStewart@lamar.com

Tamara Eldridge Business Manager

Office: (216) 912-0857
teldridge@lamar.com

Thomas Fahey Territory Manager

Office: (513) 793-5040
tfahey@lamar.com

Timothy Gerity General Manager

Office: (216) 912-0882
tgerity@lamar.com

Tish Keegan Sales Account Executive

Office: (216) 367-2093 ext. 3850
tkeegan@lamar.com

Travis Brock Sales Account Executive

Office: (216) 912-0892 ext. 3892
TBrock@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.

Cleveland Transit Office

Beth Black Transit Market Manager

Office: (216) 256-5373
BBlack@lamar.com

Dan Maure Transit General Manager

Office: (216) 256-5373
DMaure@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.