Our Team

Our Team

Clarksville

Cami Middleton Sales Account Executive

Office: (931) 648-4781
CMiddleton@lamar.com

Cody Walker Real Estate Manager

Cell: (731) 217-4674
Office: (931) 648-4781
CCWalker@lamar.com

Colleen Vigus Administrative Specialist

Office: (931) 648-4781
CVigus@lamar.com

David Easterling General Manager

Office: (601) 596-3202
deasterling@lamar.com

Leslie Fisher Sales Account Executive

Office: (931) 648-4781
LFisher@lamar.com

Sherry Humphries Office Manager

Office: (931) 648-4781 ext. 228
shumphries@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.