Our Team

Our Team

Cincinnati

Abbey Wolf Charting Specialist

Office: (513) 793-5040
AWolf@lamar.com

Andrea Stann Sales Account Executive

Cell: (513) 315-8844
Office: (513) 793-5040
AStann@lamar.com

Andrew Conlon Sales Account Executive

Cell: (513) 470-5396
Office: (513) 793-5040
aconlon@lamar.com

Casey Nolan Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (513) 793-5040
CNolan@lamar.com

Cindy Alexander Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (513) 793-5040
CAlexander@lamar.com

Cindy Betsch Graphic Designer Sr

Office: (513) 793-5040
cbetsch@lamar.com

Glenn Fuller Sales Account Executive

Office: (513) 793-5040
GFuller@lamar.com

Jeff Day Assistant General Manager

Office: (513) 793-5040
jday@lamar.com

Lisa Niehaus Office Manager

Office: (513) 793-5040
lniehaus@lamar.com

Michael Schraer Real Estate Manager Sr

Office: (513) 793-5040
mschraer@lamar.com

Nick Bauer Inside Sales Representative

Office: (513) 793-5040
NBauer@lamar.com

STACY SCHAPPACHER Digital Market Administrator

Office: (513) 793-5040
sschappacher@lamar.com

STEVE HENKE Sales Account Executive

Cell: (513) 300-1592
Office: (513) 793-5040
shenke@lamar.com

SUZANNA BOBO Sales Account Executive

Office: (513) 793-5040
sbobo@lamar.com

Thomas Fahey Territory Manager

Office: (513) 793-5040
tfahey@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.