Our Team

Our Team

Cincinnati

Abbey Wolf Charting Specialist

Office: (513) 793-5040
AWolf@lamar.com

Andrea Stann Senior Sales Account Executive

Cell: (513) 315-8844
Office: (513) 793-5040
AStann@lamar.com

Andrew Conlon Senior Sales Account Executive

Cell: (513) 470-5396
Office: (513) 793-5040
aconlon@lamar.com

Casey Nolan Office & Sales Coordinator

Office: (513) 793-5040
CNolan@lamar.com

Cindy Alexander Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (513) 793-5040
CAlexander@lamar.com

Cindy Betsch Graphic Designer Sr

Office: (513) 793-5040
cbetsch@lamar.com

Debra Purman Senior Sales Account Executive

Office: (513) 793-5040
DPurman@lamar.com

Glenn Fuller Senior Sales Account Executive

Office: (513) 793-5040
GFuller@lamar.com

JEFF DAY Vice President-General Manager

Office: (513) 300-1596
jday@lamar.com

Michael Schraer Real Estate Manager Sr

Office: (513) 793-5040
mschraer@lamar.com

Nick Bauer Sales Account Executive

Office: (513) 793-5040
NBauer@lamar.com

Stacy Schappacher Digital Market Administrator

Office: (513) 793-5040
sschappacher@lamar.com

Steve Henke Senior Sales Account Executive

Cell: (513) 300-1592
Office: (513) 793-5040
shenke@lamar.com

Suzanna Bobo Sales Manager

Office: (513) 793-5040
sbobo@lamar.com

Thomas Fahey EVP Regional Manager

Office: (513) 793-5040
tfahey@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.