Our Team

Our Team

Central Wisconsin

Ben Budke Sales Account Executive

Office: (715) 387-3449
BBudke@lamar.com

Bill Mitchell General Manager

Cell: (715) 305-7450
Office: (715) 387-3449
bmitchell@lamar.com

Denise Witte Office Manager

Office: (715) 387-3449 ext. 304
dwitte@lamar.com

Elizabeth Scott Sales Account Executive

Cell: (715) 456-8907
Office: (715) 514-1033
escott@lamar.com

Eric Peterson Sales Account Executive

Cell: (715) 570-9418
Office: (715) 387-3449
epeterson@lamar.com

Jason Berry Sales Manager

Cell: (715) 570-2488
Office: (715) 387-3449
JBerry@lamar.com

Justin Meyers Sales Account Executive

Cell: (715) 305-1788
Office: (715) 387-3449
jmmeyers@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.