Our Team

Our Team

Brownsville-Rio Grande Valley

Alberto Duran Sales Account Executive

Office: (956) 399-4900
ADuran@lamar.com

Alyssa Flores Sales Account Executive

Office: (956) 399-4900
ARFlores@lamar.com

Arturo Ferrara Operations Manager

Office: (956) 423-1401
aferrara@lamar.com

Blanca Vela Regional Assistant

Office: (956) 459-1849
bvela@lamar.com

Erica Cavazos Administrative Specialist

Office: (956) 399-4900
ECavazos@lamar.com

Hector Mercado Sales Account Executive

Office: (956) 399-4900
hmercado@lamar.com

Julissa Garib Office Manager

Office: (956) 399-4900
JGarib@lamar.com

Maria Garza Sales Account Executive

Office: (956) 399-4900
mgarza@lamar.com

Melinda Koite Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (956) 399-4900
MKoite@lamar.com

Orlando Garza Sales Manager

Office: (956) 399-4900
ogarza@lamar.com

Ronald Kibler SVP Territory Manager

Cell: (231) 649-2897
Office: (956) 399-4900
rkibler@lamar.com

Tracy Garcia Regional Real Estate Representative

Office: (956) 399-4900
tgarcia@lamar.com

Tracy White Sales Account Executive

Office: (956) 399-4900
twhite@lamar.com

Walter Clint Real Estate Manager Sr

Office: (956) 399-4900
wclint@lamar.com

Walter Ince Sales Account Executive

Office: (956) 399-4900
WInce@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.