Our Team

Our Team

Bridgeport, WV

Amy Hammond Office Manager

Office: (304) 842-6211
ALHammond@lamar.com

Annie Kennedy Sales Account Executive

Office: (304) 842-6211
AKennedy@lamar.com

Breanna Williams Sales Manager

Office: (304) 842-6211
BWilliams@lamar.com

Claire Moxley Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (304) 842-6211
CMoxley@lamar.com

HEATHER PALISI-BOILLOT Sales Account Executive

Office: (304) 842-6211
HPalisiBoillot@lamar.com

Mark Davis Operations Manager

Office: (304) 842-6211
MDavis@lamar.com

Michael Warne Real Estate Representative

Office: (304) 842-6211
MWarne@lamar.com

Rueban Blankenship General Manager

Office: (304) 842-6211
rblankenship@lamar.com

Stan Geier Territory Manager

Office: (412) 722-0200
sgeier@lamar.com

Wyatt Westen Sales Account Executive

Office: (304) 842-6211
WWesten@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.