Our Team

Our Team

Bridgeport, WV

Amber Sanders Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (304) 842-6211
ASanders@lamar.com

Amy Hammond Office Manager

Office: (304) 842-6211
ALHammond@lamar.com

Breanna Williams Sales Manager

Office: (304) 842-6211
BWilliams@lamar.com

Jacquelyn Fleece Sales Account Executive

Office: (304) 842-6211
JFleece@lamar.com

Jenna Hardy Sales Account Executive

Office: (304) 842-6211
JHardy@lamar.com

Mark Davis Operations Manager

Office: (304) 842-6211
MDavis@lamar.com

Michael Warne Real Estate Representative

Office: (304) 842-6211
MWarne@lamar.com

RUEBAN BLANKENSHIP VP General Manager

Office: (304) 842-6211
rblankenship@lamar.com

STAN GEIER SVP Territory Manager

Office: (412) 722-0200
sgeier@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.