Our Team

Our Team

Bowling Green

Blake Allred Real Estate Manager

Office: (270) 781-8720
BAllred@lamar.com

Brancy Cummins VP General Manager

Office: (270) 781-8720
bcummins@lamar.com

Cindi Jones Office Manager

Office: (270) 781-8720
cajones@lamar.com

Cody Walker Real Estate Manager

Cell: (731) 217-4674
Office: (270) 781-8720
CCWalker@lamar.com

Steve Harris Real Estate Manager Sr

Office: (270) 781-8720
sharris@lamar.com

Victoria Foster National Sales Account Manager

Office: (270) 781-8720
vfoster@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.