Our Team

Our Team

Birmingham Office

Ali McDaniel Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office:
AMcDaniel@lamar.com

Allen Jones Real Estate Manager

Office: (205) 368-6054
ajones@lamar.com

Cade Oliver Sales Account Executive

Office:
COliver@lamar.com

Christie Wood Regional Assistant

Office: (205) 599-2700
cwood@lamar.com

Christy Chambers Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office:
CMChambers@lamar.com

David Chandler Graphic Designer Sr

Office: (205) 599-2700
dchandler@lamar.com

Greg Benefield Sales Account Executive

Cell: (205) 368-5333
Office: (205) 368-5333
gbenefield@lamar.com

Haley Wright Sales Manager

Cell: (256) 613-2336
Office: (256) 613-2336
HWright@lamar.com

Jackson Terry Sales Account Executive

Cell: (205) 210-4170
Office: (205) 599-2700
jpterry@lamar.com

Jada Walton Administrative Specialist

Office:
JWalton@lamar.com

Jason Holsomback Real Estate Administrator

Office:
JHolsomback@lamar.com

Katie Hoyle Charting & Sales Admin Supervisor

Office: (205) 599-2700 ext. 123
KHoyle@lamar.com

Mark Sankovich VP General Manager

Office: (806) 340-8400
MSANKOVICH@LAMAR.COM

Mitch Allen Sales Account Executive

Cell: (205) 656-6074
Office: (205) 599-2700 ext. 103
mallen@lamar.com

Russell Gurley Sales Account Executive

Cell: (205) 229-2913
Office: (205) 229-2913
RGurley@lamar.com

Ted Cook Sales Account Executive

Cell: (205) 368-5234
Office: (205) 368-5234
tcook@lamar.com

Thomas Traylor EVP Regional Manager

Office: (205) 599-2700
ttraylor@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.

Gadsden Office

Allen Jones Real Estate Manager

Office: (205) 368-6054
ajones@lamar.com

Christie Wood Regional Assistant

Office: (205) 599-2700
cwood@lamar.com

David Chandler Graphic Designer Sr

Office: (205) 599-2700
dchandler@lamar.com

Haley Wright Sales Manager

Cell: (256) 613-2336
Office: (256) 613-2336
HWright@lamar.com

Kristy Ellis Sales Account Executive

Cell: (256) 312-0150
Office: (256) 492-6071
KEllis@lamar.com

Roger Flint Sales Account Executive

Cell: (256) 419-4588
Office: (256) 492-6071
RFlint@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.

Transit-Airport

Brig Newman VP Senior Director of Airport Division

Office: (205) 792-1438
bnewman@lamar.com

Casey Sexton President of Lamar Transit

Office: (469) 422-8185 ext. 469-422-8185
csexton@lamar.com

Jen Hill Director of Transit Development

Office: (205) 599-2700 ext. 11
JDHill@lamar.com

Joel Hastings Market Manager

Office: (205) 792-1438
JCHastings@lamar.com

Michael Neck Airport Project Manager

Office: (205) 792-1438
mneck@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.