Our Team

Our Team

Beaumont

Mary Bell Sales Account Executive

Office: (409) 842-4881
MBell@lamar.com

Misty Walters Office Manager

Office: (409) 842-4881
MWalters@lamar.com

Rachel Doyle Sales Manager

Office: (409) 842-4881
rdoyle@lamar.com

Robyn Brekel Administrative Specialist

Office: (409) 842-4881
RBrekel@lamar.com

Taylor Desormeaux Sales Account Executive

Office: (409) 842-4881
TDesormeaux@lamar.com

Wendy Nicholson General Manager

Cell: (662) 379-6904
Office: (409) 842-4881
WNicholson@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.