Our Team

Our Team

East Bay Office

Deborah Ruiz Regional Account Manager

Cell: (949) 300-6161
Office: (925) 373-1900
druiz@lamar.com

Eleni Bourdaniotis Transit Office Manager

Office: (925) 373-1900
EBourdaniotis@lamar.com

Neal Gatherum GM/VP

Cell: (801) 484-7777
Office: (801) 532-1565
ngatherum@lamar.com

Tricia Conwell Regional Account Manager

Cell: (619) 847-3144
Office: (415) 888-8134
TConwell@lamar.com

Troy Mulert Regional Account Executive

Cell: (916) 769-6995
Office: (916) 769-6995
TMulert@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.

San Francisco Peninsula/San Mateo County Office

Brad Staten Transit New Business Development Dir

Office: (916) 500-2583
BStaten@lamar.com

Danielle Kludjian Transit Administrative & Billing Coord

Office: (916) 500-2583
DKludjian@lamar.com

Deborah Ruiz Regional Account Executive

Office: (916) 500-2583
druiz@lamar.com

Eleni Bourdaniotis Transit Office Manager

Office: (916) 500-2583
EBourdaniotis@lamar.com

Lynda Hansen Transit Sales Specialist Field

Office: (916) 500-2583
LHansen@lamar.com

Troy Mulert Regional Account Executive

Office: (916) 500-2583
TMulert@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.