Our Team

Our Team

Baton Rouge

Amy Starnes Sales Account Executive

Cell: (225) 266-4870
Office: (225) 752-0200
astarnes@lamar.com

Ann Hamilton Sales Account Executive

Cell: (225) 802-9001
Office: (225) 752-0200
ahamilton@lamar.com

Austen Sims Sales Account Executive

Cell: (225) 236-2896
Office: (225) 752-0200
asims@lamar.com

Austin Jackson Sales Account Executive

Cell: (225) 252-1021
Office: (225) 752-0200
AJackson@lamar.com

Bill Gammill Assistant Operations Manager

Cell: (225) 413-3464
Office: (225) 752-0200
bgammill@lamar.com

Malvin Roman Operations Manager

Cell: (225) 615-4807
Office: (225) 752-0200
mroman@lamar.com

Mark Headlee Sales Account Executive

Cell: (225) 810-9017
Office: (225) 752-0200
mheadlee@lamar.com

McCall D'Armond Campaign Coordinator

Cell: (225) 505-8599
Office: (225) 752-0200
MDArmond@lamar.com

Michael Benton Sales Account Executive

Cell: (225) 241-4798
Office: (225) 752-0200
mbenton@lamar.com

Robert Wilfert Real Estate Manager Sr

Cell: (225) 806-7447
Office: (225) 752-0200
rwilfert@lamar.com

Scott Lynch Digital Sales Manager

Cell: (225) 278-9088
Office: (225) 752-0200
slynch@lamar.com

Scott Snyder Real Estate Manager

Cell: (225) 413-5846
Office: (225) 752-0200
ssnyder@lamar.com

Shannon Gonzales Business Manager

Cell: (225) 505-0083
Office: (225) 752-0200
sgonzales@lamar.com

Thorne Warner Sales Manager

Cell: (970) 319-3584
Office: (225) 752-0200
TWarner@lamar.com

Trey Roberts General Manager

Cell: (225) 772-1680
Office: (225) 752-0200
treyroberts@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.