Our Team

Our Team

Billboard Office

Anthony Meeks Real Estate Manager

Office: (661) 588-6535
ameeks@lamar.com

Aubrey Nachor Administrative Specialist

Office: (661) 588-6535
ANachor@lamar.com

Elizabeth Smith Sales Manager

Office: (661) 588-6535
esmith@lamar.com

Emily Nathan Charting Specialist

Office: (661) 588-6535
enathan@lamar.com

Jeff Berry General Manager

Office: (661) 588-6535 ext. 11
jwberry@lamar.com

Lena Badgley Sales Account Executive

Office: (661) 588-6535
LBadgley@lamar.com

Matthew Billick Sales Account Executive

Office: (661) 588-6535
MBillick@lamar.com

Nick Johnson Sales Account Executive

Office: (661) 588-6535
ntjohnson@lamar.com

Phyllis Sanchez Office Manager

Office: (661) 588-6535 ext. 12
psanchez@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.