Our Team

Our Team

San Antonio Billboard Office

Alan Reeder VP General Manager

Office: (512) 451-1945 ext. 121
areeder@lamar.com

Brandie Sutton Charting Specialist

Office: (512) 451-1945
BSutton@lamar.com

Cathy Hentschel Sales Manager

Office: (512) 451-1945 ext. 122
chentschel@lamar.com

Curtis Bohuslav Sales Account Executive

Office: (512) 451-1945
CBohuslav@lamar.com

Daniela Molina Administrative Specialist

Office: (512) 451-1945
DMolina@lamar.com

Darlene Lewis Sales Account Executive

Office: (512) 451-1945
dlewis@lamar.com

Joanna Black Sales Account Executive

Office: (512) 451-1945
JRBlack@lamar.com

Keith Kimbrough Real Estate Manager Sr

Office: (512) 217-2903
kkimbrough@lamar.com

Kim Russo Sales Account Executive

Office: (512) 451-1945 ext. 128
krusso@lamar.com

Melissa Sonzala Sales Account Executive

Office: (832) 640-4351
msonzala@lamar.com

Romaine White Business Manager

Office: (512) 796-0790
rwhite@lamar.com

Ryan Warden Graphic Design Admin

Office: (512) 451-1945
rwarden@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.

San Antonio Airport Office

Brig Newman Senior Director of Airport Division

Office:
bnewman@lamar.com

Liza Stockwell Airport Advertising Manager

Office: () -
LStockwell@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.