Our Team

Our Team

Altoona-Johnstown

Brynne Troxell Sales Account Executive

Office: (814) 693-9815
BTroxell@lamar.com

Christopher Foster Sales Account Executive

Office: (814) 693-9815
CFoster@lamar.com

DEBORAH PARRISH Office Manager

Office: (814) 934-5839
dparrish@lamar.com

George Foster General Manager

Office: (814) 693-9815
gfoster@lamar.com

Heidi Moritz Charting Specialist

Office: (814) 693-9815
hmoritz@lamar.com

Jennifer Spicher Sales Account Executive

Office: (814) 693-9815
JSpicher@lamar.com

Jim Mattis Graphic Designer Sr

Office: (724) 995-8084
jmattis@lamar.com

Margie Yon Sales Manager

Office: (814) 693-9815
myon@lamar.com

Paul Carpenter Sales Account Executive

Office: (814) 693-9815
PCarpenter@lamar.com

Rebecca Glass Real Estate Manager

Office: (814) 693-9815
RGlass@lamar.com

Shandra Waksmonski Sales Account Executive

Office: (814) 693-9815
swaksmonski@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.