Our Team

Our Team

Allentown-Lehigh Valley

Anthony Iannetta Sr Account Exec/Lease Manager

Cell: (610) 216-0938
Office: (610) 398-1100
aiannetta@lamar.com

Courtney Jucewicz Charting Specialist

Office: (610) 398-1100
CJucewicz@lamar.com

Daniel Pressmann Sales Account Executive

Office: (610) 398-1100
DPressmann@lamar.com

John Searfass Operations Manager

Office: (610) 398-1100
jsearfass@lamar.com

Mya Fahy Office Manager/Market Administrator

Office: (610) 398-1100
mfahy@lamar.com

Peter Coleman Senior Sales Account Executive

Cell: (215) 499-3663
Office: (610) 398-1100
pcoleman@lamar.com

Victoria Hammes General Manager

Office: (610) 398-1100
vhammes@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.