Our Team

Our Team

Billboard Office

Darcy Rogers Sales Executive

Office: (518) 783-7784
DRogers@lamar.com

David Leavitt Real Estate Manager

Office: (518) 470-2322
dleavitt@lamar.com

Diane Omelenchuck Charting Specialist

Office: (518) 783-7784
domelenchuck@lamar.com

Drew Jacobs Sales Account Executive

Office: (518) 783-7784
djacobs@lamar.com

Jeffery Carter Operations Manager

Office: (518) 783-7784
JWCarter@lamar.com

Kellie Witherell Sales Account Executive

Office: (518) 783-7784
kwitherell@lamar.com

Melissa Boisvert Sales Manager

Office: (518) 783-7784
MBoisvert@lamar.com

Michael Flanagan VP General Manager

Office: (518) 783-7784
mflanagan@lamar.com

Pete Borini Office Manager

Office: (518) 783-7784
PBorini@lamar.com

Sarah Ideman Sales Account Executive

Office: (518) 783-7784
SIdeman@lamar.com

Terri O'Malley Sales Account Executive

Office: (518) 783-7784
TOMalley@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.

Transit Office

Casey Sexton President of Lamar Transit

Office: (469) 422-8185 ext. 469-422-8185
csexton@lamar.com

Elisa Hyman Market Manager

Cell: (518) 331-5174
Office: (518) 453-9130
EHyman@lamar.com

Leisje Coyle VP/GM Northeast Region

Cell: (859) 492-5493
Office: (502) 426-2262
lcoyle@lamar.com

Maria Starnes Director of Transit Development

Office: (518) 453-9130
MStarnes@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.