Our Team

Our Team

Abilene

Allen Diltz Installer

Office: (325) 677-7724
ADiltz@lamar.com

Billy Hays Assistant Operations Manager

Office: (325) 677-7724
bhays@lamar.com

Clinton Hutchins Operations Manager

Office: (325) 677-7724
clhutchins@lamar.com

Eddie Magee Sales Manager

Office: (325) 677-7724
emagee@lamar.com

Klesha Magee Office Manager

Office: (325) 677-7724
kmagee@lamar.com

Kyle McAlister Sales Account Executive

Office: (325) 677-7724
KMcAlister@lamar.com

Tommy Roberts General Manager

Office: (903) 920-2399
troberts@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.