Our Team

Our Team

Abilene

Andrea Davis Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (325) 677-7724
AMDavis@lamar.com

Billy Hays Assistant Operations Manager

Office: (325) 677-7724
bhays@lamar.com

Clinton Hutchins Operations Manager

Office: (325) 677-7724
clhutchins@lamar.com

Courtney Carson Sales Manager

Office: (325) 677-7724
CCarson@lamar.com

Kyle McAlister Sales Account Executive

Office: (325) 677-7724
KMcAlister@lamar.com

Larry Willis Sales Account Executive

Office: (325) 677-7724
LWillis@lamar.com

Raul Espinoza VP General Manager

Office: (325) 733-5436
respinoza@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.