Our Team

Our Team

Wichita, KS

Amy Linn Sales Account Executive

Office: (316) 448-7419
ALinn@lamar.com

Brandy Meyers Senior Sales Account Executive

Office: (316) 838-0871
BMeyers@lamar.com

Brian Latta General Manager

Office: (316) 448-7422
BLatta@lamar.com

Christopher Drach Sales Account Executive

Office: (316) 448-7420
CDrach@lamar.com

David Mollhagen Real Estate Manager

Office: (316) 448-7423
DMollhagen@lamar.com

Josh Hugo Administrative Specialist

Office: (316) 838-0871
JHugo@lamar.com

Michelle Clements Office Manager

Office: (316) 838-0871
MClements@lamar.com

Phuong Bach Graphic Designer Sr

Office: (316) 448-7425
PBach@lamar.com

Zachary Wickencamp Sales Account Executive

Office: (316) 448-7426
ZWickencamp@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.