Our Team

Our Team

La Crosse

Ashley Hicks Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (800) 658-9095
AHicks@lamar.com

Corey Andel General Manager

Office: (608) 784-8200
candel@lamar.com

Derek Kubicek Sales Account Executive

Office: (800) 658-9095
DKubicek@lamar.com

Eric Krause Sales Account Executive

Office: (800) 658-9095
EKrause@lamar.com

Jordan Tredinnick Real Estate Manager

Office: (800) 658-9095
JTredinnick@lamar.com

Stacy Swatek Sales Manager

Office: (800) 658-9095
SSwatek@lamar.com

Steven Roth Sales Account Executive

Office: (800) 658-9095
SARoth@lamar.com

Tammy McElwee Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (608) 352-2068
tmcelwee@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.