Our Team

Our Team

Greensboro

Amy Teague Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (336) 292-4242
ATeague@lamar.com

Andrew Wade Sales Account Executive

Office: (336) 292-4242
AWade@lamar.com

Bailie Morlidge Sales Account Executive

Office: (336) 292-4242
BMorlidge@lamar.com

Bobby Soule General Manager

Office: (336) 292-4242
bsoule@lamar.com

Cindy Warren Assistant General Manager

Cell: (702) 326-0972
Office: (702) 873-4600 ext. 242
cwarren@lamar.com

Eric Stacey Real Estate Manager

Office: (336) 292-4242
EStacey@lamar.com

James Isley Sales Account Executive

Office: (336) 292-4242
JIsley@lamar.com

Janna Hartley Market Manager

Office: (828) 292-0124
JHartley@lamar.com

John Sumner Sales Account Executive

Office: (336) 292-4242
JSumner@lamar.com

Kristie Kennedy Sales Account Executive

Office: (336) 292-4242
KKennedy@lamar.com

Madi Ramsey Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (336) 292-4242
mramsey@lamar.com

Sean Fessler Sales Account Executive

Office: (336) 292-4242
SFessler@lamar.com

Teri Wade Office Manager

Office: (336) 292-4242
TWade@lamar.com

Thomas Poe Sales Account Executive

Office: (336) 292-4242
TPoe@lamar.com

Tomi Kirkman Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (336) 292-4242
TKirkman@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.