Our Team

Our Team

Charlotte

Alain Lillie Sales Account Executive

Office: (828) 396-8380
ALillie@lamar.com

CHRIS COLVIN General Manager

Cell: (541) 337-5814
Office: (541) 337-5814
ccolvin@lamar.com

Cynthia Barbour Sales Account Executive

Office: (828) 396-8380
CBarbour@lamar.com

Jessica Younts Market Manager

Office: (828) 396-8380
jyounts@lamar.com

Maura Johnston Sales Account Executive

Office: (828) 396-8380
mmjohnston@lamar.com

Phyllis Good Office Manager

Office: (828) 396-8380
pgood@lamar.com

Raelyn Fate Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (828) 396-8380
RFate@lamar.com

Travis Greene Real Estate Manager

Office: (828) 396-8380
tgreene@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.