Our Team

Our Team

York-Lancaster

Bill Hewitt Sales Account Executive

Cell: (717) 880-8714
Office: (717) 467-7026
bhewitt@lamar.com

Darryl Cox Sales Account Executive

Cell: (717) 269-8729
Office: (717) 467-7025
dcox@lamar.com

Donna Thoms Administrative Specialist

Office: (717) 467-7005
dthoms@lamar.com

Gina Krout Sales Manager

Office: (717) 252-1528
GKrout@lamar.com

Jake Singer Charting Specialist

Office: (717) 467-7015
jsinger@lamar.com

Jay Guidinger General Manager

Cell: (414) 687-0418
Office: (414) 257-3999
jguidinger@lamar.com

JEFF BILLET Operations Manager

Cell: (717) 858-9919
Office: (717) 858-9919
jlbillet@lamar.com

Jody Billet Regional Assistant

Office: (717) 467-7010
jbillet@lamar.com

Judith Beam Charting Specialist

Office: (717) 467-7016
JBeam@lamar.com

Lana Fulton Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (717) 252-1528
LFulton@lamar.com

Lynelle Heckrote Market Administrator

Office: (717) 467-7006
lheckrote@lamar.com

Mark Grab Sales Account Executive

Cell: (717) 858-9908
Office: (717) 467-7027
mgrab@lamar.com

Monica Kerr Real Estate Manager

Cell: (717) 468-4965
Office: (717) 467-7007
mkerr@lamar.com

Paul Gartland Regional Manager

Cell: (717) 891-2020
Office: (717) 467-7032
pgartland@lamar.com

Peter Grove Sales Account Executive

Cell: (717) 781-5550
Office: (717) 467-7022
PGrove@lamar.com

Timothy Freed Artist

Office: (717) 467-7009
tfreed@lamar.com

Tom Nitsch Real Estate Representative

Office: (717) 252-1528
TNitsch@lamar.com

Wendy Phillips Receptionist/Real Estate Administrator

Office: (717) 467-7004
WPhillips@lamar.com

William Dress Sales Account Executive

Office: (717) 467-7023
WDress@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.